Pet Insurance

What happens to my pet when I am no longer there?

Even at a young age, Michael Aufhauser thought that everything could be different tomorrow, that misfortune and death are part of life. He did not have any animal property for a long time, but he already had animals whose future he worried about if the worst came to the worst. He was looking for people to whom he could entrust them and who would make good use of the money deposited for their care. But he found no one.

When he founded Gut Aiderbichl and many animals were entrusted to him, he remembered his worries from the past. So he created the possibility of animal insurance and now, out of conviction, offers all animal owners what he so sorely missed back then. They can all be assured in advance that their animals will find a loving home and be professionally cared for in an emergency.

Gut Aiderbichl animal insurance

We let ourselves be informed in detail about the habits of the animals in order to also make the separation phase from master and mistress gentle for each special case. Our animal carers are trained and experienced, and we guarantee that the funding provided is used for the quality of life of the animals that are handed over to us with confidence. There is absolute transparency about this, which we are also available for in discussions. From the very beginning, it was Michael Aufhauser's goal to treat these animals as if they were his own, for whom he wanted to care at the time. In this sense, animal care will also be continued in the future. Prevention is followed by care - with the warmth of home.

Requirements for our pet insurance

  • No matter whether with or without impairment - every animal can be taken in for animal protection and will be lovingly cared for by our experienced animal carers according to your irrevocable principles.
  • Gut Aiderbichl is transparent. Bereaved animals are welcome to visit, on our visitable estates daily and on the foundation farms within the framework of patent meetings or by appointment in our administration.
  • Basically, if you are the owner of one or more pets, you have taken responsibility for living beings that are in need of protection. Therefore, preventive care is indispensable. Ideally, it should take place in a personal environment, then there is no need for the possibly stressful reacclimatisation for your animals. If you do not have anyone, animal insurance from Gut Aiderbichl is the ideal alternative.

Since all pets live with us almost as if they were privately kept, their care is extremely cost-intensive. In addition to food, treats, vet, cat litter etc., we also have to charge for the salaries of our carers and of course the lovingly furnished accommodation as well as the dog runs and the enclosures for cats and other small animals.

Contact
Ms Holde Sudenn:

Austria: 0043 (0) 800 / 56 76 373

Germany: 0049 (0) 800 / 56 76 373

Switzerland: 0041 (0) 800 / 56 76 373

Email: stiftung@gut-aiderbichl.com

Please contact us if you have any questions about animal insurance. Should you wish to make a bequest to one of our charitable foundations, we will be happy to advise you.

Contact now

Never wait until it is too late. That's why we recommend pet insurance.

Become an
Aiderbichler!

We look forward to seeing you!

Become a sponsor now

Tierabsicherung

Was passiert mit meinem Tier, wenn ich nicht mehr da bin?

Schon in jungen Jahren dachte Michael Aufhauser daran, dass schon morgen alles anders sein kann, dass Unglück und Tod zum Leben gehören. Er hatte noch lange kein Tiergut, aber schon Tiere, über deren Zukunft er sich im Fall der Fälle sorgte. Er suchte Menschen, denen er sie hätte anvertrauen können und die mit dem für die Betreuung hinterlegten Geld sinnvoll umgehen würden. Aber er fand niemanden.

Als er dann Gut Aiderbichl gegründet hatte, und ihm viele Tiere anvertraut waren, erinnerte er sich an seine Sorgen von früher. So schuf er die Möglichkeit der Tierabsicherung und bietet nun aus Überzeugung allen Tierhaltern an, was er damals so schmerzlich vermisste. Sie alle können sich im Voraus davon überzeugen, dass ihre Tiere im Notfall ein liebevolles Zuhause finden und professionell versorgt werden.

Gut Aiderbichl Tierabsicherung

Wir lassen uns über die Gewohnheiten der Tiere im Detail informieren, um auch die Trennungsphase von Herrchen und Frauchen für jeden Spezialfall sanft zu gestalten. Unsere Tierpfleger sind geschult und erfahren, und wir garantieren, dass die bereitgestellte Finanzierung für die Lebensqualität der Tiere eingesetzt wird, die man uns vertrauensvoll übergibt. Darüber herrscht absolute Transparenz, wofür wir auch in Gesprächen zur Verfügung stehen. Es war von Anfang an Michael Aufhausers Ziel, diese Tiere so zu behandeln als wären sie seine eigenen, für die er damals sorgen wollte.  In diesem Sinn wird die Tiervorsorge auch in Zukunft fortgesetzt. Der Vorsorge folgt Fürsorge – mit der Nestwärme von Zuhause.

Voraussetzungen für unsere Tierabsicherung

  • Egal ob mit oder ohne Beeinträchtigung – jedes Tier kann in der Tierabsicherung aufgenommen werden und wird nach Ihren unumstößlichen Grundsätzen von unseren erfahrenen Tierpflegern liebevoll betreut.
  • Gut Aiderbichl ist transparent. Hinterbliebene Tiere können gerne besucht werden, auf unseren besuchbaren Gütern täglich und auf den Stiftungshöfen im Rahmen von Patentreffen oder nach Voranmeldung in unserer Verwaltung.
  • Grundsätzlich gilt: Wenn man Besitzer eines oder mehrerer Haustiere ist, hat man Verantwortung für Lebewesen übernommen, die schutzbedürftig sind. Deshalb ist Vorsorge unabdingbar. Idealerweise findet sie im persönlichen Umfeld statt, dann entfällt die möglicherweise stressige Umgewöhnung für Ihre Tiere. Sollten Sie niemanden haben, so stellt die Tierabsicherung von Gut Aiderbichl die ideale Alternative dar.

Da alle Haustiere quasi wie in Privathaltung bei uns leben, ist ihre Versorgung äußerst kostenintensiv. Neben Futter, Leckerli, Tierarzt, Katzenstreu etc. müssen wir auch die Gehälter für unsere Pfleger und natürlich die liebevoll eingerichteten Unterkünfte sowie die Hundefreilaufwiesen und die Gehege für Katzen und andere Kleintiere mit berechnen.

Kontaktieren Sie
Frau Holde Sudenn:

Österreich:          0043 (0) 800 / 56 76 373

Deutschland:      0049 (0) 800 / 56 76 373

Schweiz:              0041 (0) 800 / 56 76 373

Email:                   stiftung@gut-aiderbichl.com

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen zur Tierabsicherung haben. Sollten Sie eine unserer gemeinnützigen Stiftungen testamentarisch bedenken wollen, beraten wir Sie gerne.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Niemals warten, bis es zu spät ist. Deshalb empfehlen wir eine Tierabsicherung.

Werden Sie jetzt
Aiderbichler!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Pate werden