Today's opening hours: Gut Aiderbichl Henndorf: Day off | Gut Aiderbichl Deggendorf: Day off | Gut Aiderbichl Iffeldorf: Day off

Forgotten Souls.

The victims of the war need your help now!

One-off donations

Traumatized, wounded and emaciated dogs and cats: When we were in the

deserted Dobropillia, we see the destructive scale of the war.

These animals must not be abandoned!

 

Please help with your essential donation,

so that the 123 animals rescued from the war can find their way back to life.

Every contribution counts! Help now!

We immediately set out on the road

Residents in Donetsk, near the front lines, received an evacuation notice in September 2022. An animal rescuer from the town of Dobropillia tried to take care of 94 dogs and 29 cats under these difficult conditions. She did not want to leave the animals alone, leaving them to certain death.

In a first rescue operation by Gut Aiderbichl in mid-September, 45 dogs and 10 cats could already be brought from Ukraine to Germany. The aid mission was extremely risky. Gut Aiderbichl employees drove to the animal shelter in Dobropillia together with the organization "Breaking the chains". Together with shelter owner Tatjana, the animals were loaded and brought across the border. In order to provide the best possible care for the animals, Gut Aiderbichl has rented and completely renovated an empty animal shelter in Bissendorf near Osnabrück. After a journey of several days, the exhausted animals were able to receive initial care in Osnabrück.

No animal is left behind

Due to official problems in Ukraine, it was unfortunately not possible to take all animals with us during our first emergency evacuation in mid-September. 68 animals had to stay behind in Donetsk. For the animal rescuers of Gut Aiderbichl it is an obligation to save all animals. No animal will be left behind!

In mid-October, all the necessary documents were gathered and the courageous animal rescuers from Gut Aiderbichl were able to set off on their second journey. Under the most difficult conditions, the Gut Aiderbichl staff now managed to bring the remaining animals to safety. They were given initial care in the specially rented animal shelter in Osnabrück, where they can recover from their exertions.

All of the 123 rescued animals were exposed to great psychological stress, are partly traumatized and need urgent medical care.

Enable the animals to live in peace. Support us with your donation.

Latest videos

of our Ukraine aid missions

It's done!

The relief is great! The risky relief mission to Dobropillia, near the front line, has come to a good end. All 123 animals could be rescued from Ukraine. The animals are now being cared for in the rescue center in Osnabrück. With their care, we took over a big financial responsibility.

Reunion joy

After a risky journey through Ukraine, our employees are now on site in Dobropillia for the second time. The joy for the reunion is great! Finally, the remaining 68 animals can be loaded. Other animal rescuers from Gut Aiderbichl are already waiting in the next largest town to bring the animals across the border and thus to safety.

On the road again

Second emergency evacuation from Ukraine

Our brave animal rescuers have left for their second trip to Ukraine. The fight continues and time is running out. In the embattled area near Donetsk, 68 animals are still waiting to be rescued. Unfortunately, due to regulatory problems in Ukraine, it was not possible to take all the animals with us on our first emergency evacuation in September. But our rescuers are not giving up. No animal will be left behind! Therefore, our staff has been on the road again for hours to rescue the remaining animals from Ukraine.

Finally arrived

But it is not over yet

We have made it! After days of driving under the most difficult conditions, our animal rescuers have finally arrived at our rescue center in Osnabrück. The rescuers, as well as the 45 dogs and 10 cats, are visibly relieved to have survived the journey safely. But the relief is not of long duration. Due to official problems in Ukraine, it was unfortunately not possible for us to take all the animals with us. 70 of them are still waiting in Donetsk for their rescue! We do not leave any animals behind and therefore we are already planning the next trip to Ukraine. Time is running out and we will not give up until we have brought all 125 animals to safety.

Arrival at the shelter

and then the shock

After a tedious and hours-long drive, our animal rescuers have finally found a way to the animals in Ukraine. They are loading the animals and now the shock: Due to official problems we can not take all of them. It breaks our hearts - but we are not giving up and are planning another trip. In the meantime, our animal rescuers are on their way to leave the war zone with 45 dogs and 10 cats.

Terrible pictures

from Ukraine

While our animal rescuers are on their way to the shelter in Ukraine, more and more terrible pictures of the animal suffering on site reach us. The situation is getting more and more dramatic. We hope that we will still arrive there in time!

Ride of our animal rescuers

through Ukraine

Our animal rescuers have been on the road for hours, desperately trying to find a way to the animal rescuer Tatjana with her over 100 dogs and cats in the embattled Donetsk region. Unfortunately, there are many roadblocks and the roads are partly in very bad condition. But we are not giving up and are confident to find a way! We will report again as soon as we finally reach Tatjana and her animals!

Dramatic call for help

FROM UKRAINE

We received a desperate call for help from an animal rescuer in the embattled Donetsk region. She takes care of over 100 dogs and cats there. Now the whole area is to be evacuated. But she cannot and will not leave the animals to their fate. Gut Aiderbichl is her last hope!
We can't look the other way and we're on our way right now!

Look not look away - Gut Aiderbichl provides unbureaucratic and fast help on site.

Dieter Ehrengruber, Board of Trustees Gut Aiderbichl

Information on
your donation

Your data is safe!

The protection of your personal data is important to us! The transaction of your donation runs via a secure https connection. All data is transmitted in encrypted form (via SSL/TLS certificate) and cannot be read or manipulated by others.

You can find all information on data protection here.

Your donation is tax deductible!

All donations to the Gut Aiderbichl Foundations Austria, Germany and Switzerland are tax deductible. This makes donating twice as much fun!

If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail at spenden@gut-aiderbichl.com or by telephone on our free hotline 0800 / 56 76 373. We look forward to hearing from you!

Become a friend of
Gut Aiderbichl!

We look forward to seeing you!

Animal sponsorships

Vergessene Seelen.

Die Opfer des Krieges brauchen jetzt Ihre Hilfe!

Jetzt spenden

Traumatisierte, verwundete und abgemagerte Hunde und Katzen: Als wir im

menschenleeren Dobropillia eintreffen, sehen wir das zerstörerische Ausmaß des Krieges.

Diese Tiere dürfen nicht im Stich gelassen werden!

 

Bitte helfen Sie mit Ihrer unverzichtbaren Spende,

damit die 123 aus dem Krieg geretteten Tiere wieder zurück ins Leben finden können.

Jeder Beitrag zählt! Helfen Sie jetzt!

Wir haben uns sofort auf den Weg gemacht

Bewohner in Donezk, nahe der Frontlinien, haben im September 2022 einen Evakuierungsbescheid bekommen. Eine Tierretterin aus der Stadt Dobropillia versuchte sich unter diesen schweren Bedingungen um 94 Hunde und 29 Katzen zu kümmern. Sie wollte die Tiere nicht alleine zurück, und damit dem sicheren Tod überlassen.

In einer ersten Rettungsaktion von Gut Aiderbichl Mitte September, konnten bereits 45 Hunde und 10 Katzen aus der Ukraine nach Deutschland gebracht werden. Der Hilfseinsatz war äußerst riskant. Mitarbeiter von Gut Aiderbichl sind gemeinsam mit der Organisation „Breaking the chains“ zu dem Tierheim in Dobropillia gefahren. Zusammen mit Tierheim-Besitzerin Tatjana konnten die Tiere verladen und über die Grenze gebracht werden. Für die bestmögliche Versorgung der Tiere, hat Gut Aiderbichl eigens ein leerstehendes Tierheim in Bissendorf bei Osnabrück angemietet und komplett saniert. Nach einer mehrtägigen Anreise konnten die erschöpften Tiere in Osnabrück erstversorgt werden.

Kein Tier wird zurück gelassen

Aufgrund von behördlichen Problemen in der Ukraine war es bei unserer ersten Notevakuierung Mitte September leider nicht möglich, alle Tiere mitzunehmen. 68 Tiere mussten in Donezk zurück bleiben. Für die Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl ist es eine Verpflichtung, alle Tiere zu retten. Kein Tier wird zurückgelassen!

Mitte Oktober waren alle erforderlichen Unterlagen beisammen, und die mutigen Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl konnten zu ihrer zweiten Fahrt aufbrechen. Unter schwierigsten Bedingungen gelang es den Mitarbeitern von Gut Aiderbichl nun auch die verbliebenen Tiere in Sicherheit zu bringen. Sie wurden in dem extra angemieteten Tierheim in Osnabrück erstversorgt und können sich dort von den Strapazen erholen.

Alle der 123 geretteten Tiere waren großem psychischem Stress ausgesetzt, sind teils traumatisiert und benötigen dringend medizinische Versorgung.

Ermöglichen Sie den Tieren ein Leben in Frieden. Unterstützen Sie uns mit Ihrer Spende.

Aktuelle Videos

unserer Ukraine Hilfseinsätze

Es ist geschafft!

Die Erleichterung ist groß! Der riskante Hilfseinsatz nach Dobropillia, nahe der Frontlinie, hat ein gutes Ende genommen.  Alle 123 Tiere konnten aus der Ukraine gerettet werden. Die Tiere werden nun in der Auffangstation in Osnabrück erstversorgt. Mit der Betreuung der Tiere haben wir auch eine große finanzielle Verantwortung übernommen.

Wiedersehensfreude

Nach einer riskanten Fahrt durch die Ukraine sind unsere Mitarbeiter nun das zweite Mal vor Ort in Dobropillia. Die Wiedersehensfreude ist groß! Endlich können auch die verbliebenen 68 Tiere verladen werden. In der nächstgrößeren Stadt warten bereits weitere Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl um die Tiere über die Grenze, und damit in Sicherheit zu bringen.

Wieder am Weg

Zweite Notevakuierung aus der Ukraine

Unsere mutigen Tierretter sind zu ihrer zweiten Fahrt in die Ukraine aufgebrochen. Die Kämpfe dauern an, und die Zeit drängt. In dem umkämpften Gebiet bei Donezk warten noch immer 68 Tiere auf ihre Rettung. Aufgrund von behördlichen Problemen in der Ukraine war es bei unserer ersten Notevakuierung im September leider nicht möglich, alle Tiere mitzunehmen. Aber unsere Tierretter geben nicht auf. Kein Tier wird zurückgelassen! Deshalb sind unsere Mitarbeiter wieder seit Stunden unterwegs, um die verbliebenen Tiere aus der Ukraine zu retten.

Endlich angekommen

Aber es ist noch nicht vorbei

Wir haben es geschafft! Nach tagelanger Fahrt unter schwersten Bedingungen, sind unsere Tierretter nun endlich in unserer Auffangstation in Osnabrück angekommen. Die Tierretter, wie auch die 45 Hunde und 10 Katzen, sind sichtlich erleichtert, dass sie die Fahrt sicher überstanden haben. Doch die Erleichterung ist nicht von langer Dauer. Aufgrund von behördlichen Problemen in der Ukraine, war es uns leider nicht möglich alle Tiere mitzunehmen. 70 Tiere warten noch in Donezk auf ihre Rettung! Wir lassen keine Tiere zurück und planen daher schon die nächste Fahrt in die Ukraine. Die Zeit drängt und wir werden erst aufgeben, wenn wir alle 125 Tiere in Sicherheit gebracht haben.

Ankunft im Shelter

und dann der Schock

Nach mühsamer und stundenlanger Fahrt, haben unsere Tierretter endlich einen Weg zu den Tieren in der Ukraine gefunden. Sie sind jetzt dabei die Tiere zu verladen – nun der Schock – aufgrund behördlicher Probleme können wir nicht alle Tiere mitnehmen. Es bricht uns das Herz – doch wir geben nicht auf und sind dabei eine weitere Reise zu planen. In der Zwischenzeit machen sich unsere Tierretter mit 45 Hunden und 10 Katzen auf den Weg, das Kriegsgebiet zu verlassen.

Schreckliche Bilder

aus der Ukraine

Während unsere Tierretter auf dem Weg zum Tierheim in der Ukraine sind, erreichen uns immer mehr schreckliche Bilder von dem Tierleid vor Ort. Die Lage dort wird immer dramatischer. Wir hoffen, dass wir noch rechtzeitig dort ankommen!

Fahrt unserer Tierretter

durch die Ukraine

Unsere Tierretter sind schon seit Stunden unterwegs und versuchen verzweifelt einen Weg zu der Tierretterin Tatjana mit ihren über 100 Hunde und Katzen im umkämpften Gebiet Donezk zu finden. Leider gibt es viele Straßensperren und die Straßen sind teils in sehr schlechten Zustand. Aber wir geben nicht auf und sind zuversichtlich einen Weg zu finden! Wir melden uns wieder, sobald wir Tatjana und ihre Tiere endlich erreichen!

Dramatischer Hilferuf

AUS DER UKRAINE

Uns erreichte ein verzweifelter Hilferuf von einer Tierretterin im umkämpften Gebiet Donezk. Sie kümmert sich dort um über 100 Hunde und Katzen. Nun soll das gesamte Gebiet notevakuiert werden. Sie kann und will die Tiere aber nicht ihrem Schicksal überlassen. Gut Aiderbichl ist ihre letzte Hoffnung!
Wir können hier nicht wegschauen und machen uns sofort auf den Weg!

Hinsehen nicht wegsehen - Gut Aiderbichl leistet unbürokratische und schnelle Hilfe vor Ort.

Dieter Ehrengruber, Stiftungsvorstand Gut Aiderbichl

Informationen zu
Ihrer Spende.

Ihre Daten sind sicher!

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns wichtig! Die Transaktion Ihrer Spende läuft über eine gesicherte https-Verbindung. Alle Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen (über SSL/TLS-Zertifikat) und können weder von anderen mitgelesen noch manipuliert werden.

Alle Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar!

Alle Spenden an die Gut Aiderbichl Stiftungen Österreich, Deutschland und Schweiz sind steuerlich absetzbar. So macht Spenden doppelt Freude!

Bei näheren Fragen erreichen Sie uns per E-Mail unter spenden@gut-aiderbichl.com oder telefonisch unter unserer kostenlosen Hotline 0800 / 56 76 373. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Werden Sie jetzt
Aiderbichler!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Pate werden