Emergency aid Ukraine

The animal rescuers from Gut Aiderbichl in action

The suffering in Ukraine is dramatic - both for the people who have fled and for their animals. Numerous animals have been left behind out of necessity or can no longer be cared for. Heartbreaking cries for help have reached us. As often as possible, the animal rescuers from Gut Aiderbichl make their way to the Ukrainian border. Fully loaded with animal food, medicines and supplies, they provide immediate aid and are committed to helping the families with their animals in their time of need. Below you will find recent videos of the animal rescuers and the animal rescue operation.
Support our rescue missions with a donation to help the animals and their owners - quickly and effectively.

Current videos

of our Ukraine aid mission

Once again in Ukraine

Fully loaded with food and material donations, we set off again for Ukraine. Unfortunately, we were not able to take the aid directly to the animal welfare organisation in Mykolaiv as planned, because the roads were closed due to bombardments. Thanks to the help of a bus driver, however, all the food and material donations finally reached the animal welfare activist in Mykolayiv, who in turn was able to distribute them to animal shelters and needy private individuals and their animals. It is moving to see what is possible when we all stand together to protect the animals.

At Gut Aiderbichl

The Ukrainian families with over 40 animals have finally arrived at Gut Aiderbichl. Now they can recover a little from their traumatic experiences and the dogs can romp around in the large dog run that was built for them and leave the stress behind them. Even though we have helped the Ukrainian families and their animals out of their predicament, they still have the sad fate of having lost their home and having to leave the men behind in the war zone. This fate is shared by many other people and animals. We are trying to help as many as possible and urgently need your support!

Meeting

In the early hours of the morning, our animal rescuers met the Ukrainian family and their animals. The relief about the assurance of accommodation at the Schroffner estate of Gut Aiderbichl (in Henndorf near Salzburg) was palpable. However, the group still has a long journey ahead of them. They will make a stopover in Hungary to recover a little from their exertions.
In the meantime, the work in Henndorf is in full swing: the accommodation is being prepared for the family of 8 and a large run is being built for the numerous dogs.

Late in the evening

at the border

Our animal rescuers are still at the Ukrainian border waiting for the family. Previously, they delivered over 1500 kg of dog food to the local animal shelter. We very much hope that the family will be able to cross the border safely with their animals.
Support our rescue mission with a donation to help the animals and their owners - quickly and effectively. We will inform you as soon as we receive news!

Arrived

on the border with Ukraine

Our animal rescuers are in Siret in the border area and are providing help on the spot. In the meantime, they have made contact with a group that is currently fleeing with their animals across the border to Romania. The family does not have the heart to leave their animals behind in the war zone, but would also like to bring their four-legged friends to safety. The animal rescuers from Gut Aiderbichl are helping! We will keep you up to date!

Departure

Direction Ukraine

The animal rescuers from Gut Aiderbichl in action. On Friday, the animal rescuers set off for the Ukrainian border. Fully loaded with dog food and first aid kits, they have an important mission: to help the people and animals who are in need because of the war.

Support our rescue mission with a donation to help the animals and their owners.

Don't look away - Gut Aiderbichl provides unbureaucratic and fast help on site.

Dieter Ehrengruber, Board of Trustees Gut Aiderbichl

Information on
your donation.

Your data is safe!

The protection of your personal data is important to us! The transaction of your donation runs via a secure https connection. All data is transmitted in encrypted form (via SSL/TLS certificate) and cannot be read or manipulated by others.

You can find all information on data protection here.

Your donation is tax deductible!

All donations to the Gut Aiderbichl Foundations Austria, Germany and Switzerland are tax deductible. This makes donating twice as much fun!

If you have any further questions, please contact us by e-mail at spenden@gut-aiderbichl.com or by telephone on our free hotline 0800 / 56 76 373. We look forward to hearing from you!

Become an
Aiderbichler!

We look forward to seeing you!

Become a sponsor now

Nothilfe Ukraine

Die Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl im Einsatz

Das Leid in der Ukraine ist dramatisch – sowohl für die geflüchteten Menschen als auch für ihre Tiere. Zahlreiche Tiere wurden aus der Not heraus zurückgelassen oder können nicht mehr versorgt werden. Herzzerreißende Hilferufe erreichten uns. Sooft es geht machen sich die Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl auf den Weg an die ukrainische Grenze. Vollbeladen mit Tierfutter, Medikamenten und Hilfsmitteln leisten sie Soforthilfe und setzen sich dafür ein, den Familien mit ihren Tieren in deren Notlage zu helfen. Weiter unten finden Sie aktuelle Videos von den Tierrettern und der Tierrettungsaktion.
Unterstützen Sie unsere Rettungseinsätze mit einer Spende, um den Tieren und ihren Besitzern zu helfen – schnell und effektiv.

Aktuelle Videos

unseres Ukraine Hilfseinsatzes

Erneut in der Ukraine

Vollbeladen mit Futter- und Sachspenden machten wir uns erneut auf den Weg in die Ukraine. Leider konnten wir nicht, wie geplant, die Hilfsgüter direkt der Tierschützerin in Mykolajiw bringen, weil die Straßen aufgrund von Bombardierungen gesperrt wurden. Dank der Hilfe eines Busfahrers konnten aber alle Futter- und Sachspenden schließlich bis zur Tierschützerin aus Mykolajiw gelangen, die sie wiederum an Tierheime und bedürftige Privatpersonen bzw. deren Tiere verteilen konnte. Es ist bewegend zu sehen, was möglich ist, wenn wir alle zusammenhalten, um die Tiere zu schützen.

Auf Gut Aiderbichl

Die ukrainischen Familien mit über 40 Tiere sind endlich auf dem Gut Aiderbichl angekommen Jetzt können sie sich von den traumatischen Erlebnissen etwas erholen und die Hunde können auf der, für sie errichteten, großen Hundewiese toben und den Stress hinter sich lassen. Auch wenn wir den ukrainischen Familien und ihren Tieren aus der Notlage geholfen haben, bleibt ihnen das traurige Schicksal, ihre Heimat verloren zu haben und die Männer im Kriegsgebiet zurücklassen zu müssen. Dieses Schicksal teilen zahlreiche weitere Menschen und Tiere. Wir bemühen uns, so vielen wie möglich zu helfen und brauchen dafür dringend Ihre Unterstützung!

Zusammentreffen

In den frühen Morgenstunden trafen unsere Tierretter auf die ukrainische Familie und ihre Tiere. Die Erleichterung über die Zusicherung einer Unterkunft im Schroffner-Gut von Gut Aiderbichl (in Henndorf bei Salzburg) war förmlich spürbar. Der Gruppe steht allerdings noch eine weite Reise bevor. Sie werden einen Zwischenstopp in Ungarn machen, um sich dort etwas von den Strapazen zu erholen.
Währenddessen laufen die Arbeiten in Henndorf auf Hochtouren: Die Unterkunft wird für die 8 köpfige Familie vorbereitet und für die zahlreichen Hunde wird ein großer Auslauf errichtet.

Spät abends

an der Grenze

Unsere Tierretter sind nach wie vor an der ukrainischen Grenze und warten auf die Familie. Zuvor haben sie über 1500 kg Hundefutter an das örtliche Tierheim übergeben. Wir hoffen sehr, dass die Familie mit ihren Tieren die Grenze sicher überqueren kann.
Unterstützen Sie unseren Rettungseinsatz mit einer Spende, um den Tieren und ihren Besitzern zu helfen – schnell und effektiv. Wir informieren Sie, sobald wir Neuigkeiten erhalten!

Angekommen

an der Grenze zur Ukraine

Unsere Tierretter befinden sich in Siret im Grenzgebiet und leisten Hilfe vor Ort. Mittlerweile haben sie Kontakt zu einer Gruppe aufgenommen, die gerade mit ihren Tieren über die Grenze nach Rumänien flüchtet. Die Familie bringt es nicht übers Herz, ihre Tiere im Kriegsgebiet zurückzulassen, sondern möchte auch ihre Vierbeiner in Sicherheit bringen. Die Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl helfen dabei! Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden!

Abfahrt

Richtung Ukraine

Die Tierretter von Gut Aiderbichl im Einsatz. Am Freitag haben sich die Tierretter auf den Weg an die ukrainische Grenze gemacht. Voll beladen mit Hundefutter und Erste-Hilfe Sets haben sie eine wichtige Mission: Den Menschen und Tieren helfen, die sich aufgrund des Krieges in Not befinden.

Unterstützen Sie unseren Rettungseinsatz mit einer Spende, um den Tieren und ihren Besitzern zu helfen.

Hinsehen nicht wegsehen - Gut Aiderbichl leistet unbürokratische und schnelle Hilfe vor Ort.

Dieter Ehrengruber, Stiftungsvorstand Gut Aiderbichl

Informationen zu
Ihrer Spende.

Ihre Daten sind sicher!

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns wichtig! Die Transaktion Ihrer Spende läuft über eine gesicherte https-Verbindung. Alle Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen (über SSL/TLS-Zertifikat) und können weder von anderen mitgelesen noch manipuliert werden.

Alle Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Ihre Spende ist steuerlich absetzbar!

Alle Spenden an die Gut Aiderbichl Stiftungen Österreich, Deutschland und Schweiz sind steuerlich absetzbar. So macht Spenden doppelt Freude!

Bei näheren Fragen erreichen Sie uns per E-Mail unter spenden@gut-aiderbichl.com oder telefonisch unter unserer kostenlosen Hotline 0800 / 56 76 373. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Werden Sie jetzt
Aiderbichler!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt Pate werden